Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Kenneth P. Stoller, MD

Integrative Medicine & Functional Medicine & Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy Center located in Santa Rosa, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth P. Stoller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Stoller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michaela S.
Submitted 09/01/20
When I saw Dr. Stoller few years ago, I did not expect we would talk so much about autoimmune diseases, as I came to see him for a different issue. I was very impressed about his approach and I have to say, his recommendations and guidance majorly contributed to the fact, that withing few months, I was able to get a grip on my autoimmune disease, see it differently and treat it differently. I have not had a major flare since. I am grateful there are true doctors like him, I really mean it from the bottom of my heart.
Michelle W.
Submitted 05/24/20
Exceeded my expectations, and then some...
Corrine S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Stoller spent the needed time to talk with me about my condition, and what my expectations were with Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy treatments (HBOT). I’ve worked in the medical field and learned that some doctors have more integrity than others. Some of the questions I asked Dr. Stoller were to test his integrity. I was totally impressed with his answers. His high level of integrity and compassion for patient's care and outcome is outstanding! I highly recommend talking with Dr. Stoller to see if Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy treatments are the right choice for you. Choosing Dr. Stoller’s HBOT treatments was differently the right choice for me!
David J.
Submitted 12/22/19
I’ve been thinking about all that is wrong with the world for a while, today is a reason to think about what is right. Support, and a caring nature is here.
Alex M.
Submitted 12/16/19
I felt comfortable talking to Dr. Stoller, I like how he explain everything in easy format. Plus he was very informative too....also I ask questions on members of my family, and gave me lots of information Thank you Dr Stoller.
Lori S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Stoller is always attentive, thorough in explaining things in an understandable way, and I appreciate his sense of humor.
Victoria J W.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr Stoller always takes time to answer my questions and discuss treatment options. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough.
S J.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr Stoller is a compassionate genius medical doctor. Vaccinating is a really complicated topic. It is not at all black and white most of the time. Whoa... Sometimes, for some people at certain times, it SHOULD be a clear yes or no, and Dr Stoller can help you figure this out. The ideals of vaccinating probably far exceed the realities. Be informed, especially for yourself and your children and all FUTURE children.
Nancy F.
Submitted 09/07/19
Exceptional care. and guidance on managing Lyme disease and the problems that accompany it.
Sumonto G.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Stroller is very knowledgeable he was patient to listen to all our concerns he was extremely empathetic too He suggested simple remedies alongside with giving us a detailed Treatment plan for our daughter